1st & 3rd Tuesday at 3pm ET / 2pm CT / 1pm MT / 12pm PT

To connect to today's IHS Community Health TeleECHO session, please complete the fields below. After you submit the completed form you will receive the Zoom connection information for the next session.

Loading... Loading...
You have selected an option that triggers this survey to end right now. To save your responses and end the survey, click the button below to do so. If you have selected the wrong option by accident and do not wish to leave the survey, you may click the other button below to continue, which will also remove the value of the option you just selected to allow you to enter it again and continue the survey.
The response has now been removed for the last question for which you selected a value. You may now enter a new response for that question and continue the survey.