Day: 2nd and 4th Monday of the month

Time: 4-5 pm ET| 3-4 pm CT| 2-3 pm MT| 1-2 pm PT

Description: Discuss with colleagues across the nation strategies for integrating the concepts of resilience into both your personal and work life.

Zoom connection information will be sent to your email after completing the registration form.

Thank you for providing us with some information so we know a little about who will be attending. Your information is confidential and will not be shared outside the program. You will receive a confirmation email with zoom log on information for the program. If you have any question or concerns, please contact us at ResilienceECHO@salud.unm.edu.

Loading... Loading...
You have selected an option that triggers this survey to end right now.
To save your responses and end the survey, click the 'End Survey' button below. If you have selected the wrong option by accident and/or wish to return to the survey, click the 'Return and Edit Response' button.